Weather in Allen (Updated 5 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    73 °F

    Humidity

    51

    Wind : From SW at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.28 AM

    Sunset

    5.47 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Allen

      • 20 Jan, Fri 73 / 51 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 69 / 46 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 60 / 37 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 64 / 47 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 66 / 43 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 52 / 37 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 53 / 37 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 54 / 36 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 55 / 37 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments