Weather in Allen (Updated 13 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From S at 35 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    8.04 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Allen

      • 25 Apr, Tue 87 / 70 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 76 / 48 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 78 / 63 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 87 / 70 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 78 / 53 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 64 / 45 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 72 / 51 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 79 / 62 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 80 / 57 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments